Skip to content

Comparison

Motion design agency prices: 5 published offers compared

Five motion design studios that publish their prices, compared on the same basis: price, length, delivery, revisions and voice-over, with sources and the check date.

Most motion design agencies answer with a quote. A few publish their prices: we gathered them, with ours, in a single table. Each row comes from the studio's public page, cited as a source and dated.

Studio Offer Price Length Delivery Revisions Voice-over
RayMotion Presentation video €2,250 excl. VAT 60 to 90 s 28 days 2 rounds, after written approval of the script and storyboard Included: a professional voice actor by default, or a synthetic voice
Agence Motion 60-second motion design video €2,590 excl. VAT 60 s 21 days Unlimited Professional voice-over included
1600 Agency Launch Video Launch Video at €4,500 on the home page; €3,980 on the SaaS page. Excl. or incl. VAT not stated 60 s; 90 s as a €1,490 option (SaaS page) 30 days; 14 days for the €6,000 Launch Kit Unlimited at every step Included in the Launch Video; a €280 option on the SaaS page
Litchi Video Express offer, one-minute video €2,290 excl. VAT (€1,590 for 30 s, €2,990 for 1 min 30); Premium offer from €1,990 to €3,990 excl. VAT 30 s to 1 min 30, priced by length 4 weeks (6 weeks for Premium) Not stated on the pricing page Voice-over, music and sound effects included
TopoVideo Essentiel and Signature offers From €2,500 (Essentiel) or €5,000 (Signature); excl. or incl. VAT not stated Not stated Not stated on the offers page 1 round per step (Essentiel), 3 (Signature) Signature: professional voice-over and sound design; Essentiel: not mentioned

Offers checked on September 29, 2026 on each studio's public pages; they may have changed since.

Why compare offers with published prices

Looking up the price of a motion design video, you often land on ranges, or on "contact us for a quote". The studios in this table do the opposite: they show a price on their site. It is the only verifiable basis for comparison, and the one we kept: only published offers, checked on the same day.

How to read this table

Two offers at the same price do not necessarily cover the same thing. Before comparing amounts, look at:

  • length: a 60-second video and a 60- to 90-second video do not take the same work;
  • voice-over: included, optional, or not mentioned;
  • revisions: unlimited or a fixed number, and above all at which step they happen. A comment on a script takes ten minutes; the same comment on finished animation takes days;
  • delivery: from order to delivery, approvals included or not;
  • excluding or including VAT: not every page says.

What each offer puts forward

  • Agence Motion offers a 60-second video, with unlimited revisions and a short delivery time.
  • 1600 Agency offers a Launch Video and a fuller Launch Kit, delivered faster, for launches.
  • Litchi Video prices by video length, as an Express or Premium offer.
  • TopoVideo offers tiers by level of custom work, from the Essentiel offer to the Expérience offer on quote.
  • RayMotion shows a fixed price for a 60- to 90-second video, voice-over and subtitles included, with a written approval process designed for large groups, and fixed prices for the e-learning module and the internal video too.

What the table does not say

Price says nothing about style, writing quality or how a studio keeps to a schedule. Look at each studio's work, and ask everyone the same questions: who writes the script, when it is approved, who owns the rights and source files. Our article on motion design video pricing lists those questions, and our work shows what we do.

Book a call

30 minutes, no commitment